DIRECTOR

Santiago Pérez del Castillo, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay sperezdelc@um.edu.uy

DIRECTOR FUNDADOR

Carlos E. Delpiazzo, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay cdelpiazzo@correo.um.edu.uy

SUB DIRECTOR Y REDACTOR RESPONSABLE

Miguel Casanova, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay mjcasanova@um.edu.uy

CONSEJO EDITORIAL

Carlos de Cores, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay cdecores@correo.um.edu.uy

Alberto Faget Prati, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay afaget1@correo.um.edu.uy

Jorge Fernández Reyes, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay jfreyes@bkzr.com.uy

Mercedes Jiménez de Aréchaga, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay mjimenez@correo.um.edu.uy

Pedro Montano Gómez, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay pmontano@correo.um.edu.uy

Beatríz Bugallo, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay bbugallo@correo.um.edu.uy

Miguel Casanova, Unviersidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay mjcasanova@um.edu.uy

Juan Manuel Gutiérrez, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay jgutie@um.edu.uy

SECRETARIA TECNICA

Natalia Veloso, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay nveloso@correo.um.edu.uy

Sofía Maruri, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay m.maruri@um.edu.uy

CONSEJO ASESOR Y CONSULTOR

David Aronofsky, University of Montana, Missoula, Montana, Estados Unidos AronofskyD@mso.umt.edu

Joseph Daly, Mitchell Hamline University, Saint Paul, Minnesota, Estados Unidos  jdaly@hamline.edu

Juan Cianciardo, Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona, España jcianciardo@ius.austral.edu.ar

Eduardo Valpuesta Gastaminza, Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona, España evalpues@unav.es