EQUIPO EDITORIAL

Director General y Editor Responsable: Miguel Casanova, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay mjcasanova@um.edu.uy

Marcelo Sheppard, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay mjsheppard@um.edu.uy

María Brugnini, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay mbrugnini@um.edu.uy

Consejo editorial

Jorge Fernández Reyes, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay jefernandez@correo.um.edu.uy
Mercedes Jiménez de Aréchaga, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay mjimenez@correo.um.edu.uy
Pedro Montano Gómez, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay pmontano@correo.um.edu.uy
Walter Howard, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay whoward@correo.um.edu.uy
Juan Cianciardo, Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona, España jcianciardo@unav.es
Juan Bautista Etcheverry, Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina jbetcheverry@austral.edu.ar
Rosa Lastra, Queen Mary University of London, Inglaterra r.lastra@qmul.ac.uk
Joseph Daly, Mitchell Hamline University, Saint Paul, Minnesota, Estados Unidos jdaly@hamline.edu

Secretaría técnica

Natalia Veloso Giribaldi, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay nveloso@correo.um.edu.uy
Sofía Maruri, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay m.maruri@um.edu.uy

Editora técnica
Valentina Morandi, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay vmorandi@um.edu.uy

Comité editorial

Carlos de Cores, Universidad CLAEH, Montevideo, Uruguay cdecoreshelguera@gmail.com
María Emilia Casas Bahamonde, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España mariaemiliacasas@pdi.ucm.es
Alejandro Castello, Universidad de la República, Uruguay alejandro.castello@delpiazzo.com
David Aronofsky, University of Montana, Missoula, Montana, Estados Unidos AronofskyD@mso.umt.edu
Eduardo Valpuesta Gastaminza, Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona, España evalpues@unav.es
Pedro Coviello, Universidad Católica de Buenos Aires, Argentina pjjc17@hotmail.com
Jaime Rodríguez Arana Muñoz, Universidad de La Coruña, España jaime.rodriguez-arana.munoz@udc.es
Jorge Rosenbaum, Universidad de La República, Uruguay jrorenbaum@rcj.com.uy
Raúl Gamarra, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay estudio@rodrigogamarra.com
Henry Alexander Mejía, Universidad de El Salvador, El Salvador, drhenrymejia@gmail.com
Guillermo Antonio Tenorio Cueto, Universidad Panamericana, México, gtenorio@up.edu.mx
Juan Carlos Morón Urbina, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú, Perú, juancarlos.moron@echecopar.com.pe
Rafael R. Dickson Morales, Universidad Iberoamericana, República Dominicana, rdickson@dicksonmorales.com
Joaquín García Huidobro, Universidad de los Andes, Chile, jgh@miuandes.cl
Sebastián Contreras, Universidad de los Andes, Chile, sca@miuandes.cl
Pilar Zambrano, Universidad de Navarra, España, pzambrano@unav.es
Juana Acosta, Universidad de la Sabana, Colombia, juanaacosta20@gmail.com
Mario Garmendia, Universidad CLAEH, Uruguay, mgarmendia@claeh.edu.uy

Comité de honor

Dr. Carlos E. Delpiazzo.

Dr. Santiago Pérez del Castillo

Oficina editorial/información de contacto

Av. Ing. Luis Ponce 1307, CP 11300

Montevideo, URUGUAY

Tel.: (00598) 27074461

redaccionfder@um.edu.uy