CONSEJO EDITORIAL

Director General y Editor Responsable: Miguel Casanova, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay mjcasanova@um.edu.uy

Director Fundador: Carlos E. Delpiazzo, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay cdelpiazzo@correo.um.edu.uy

Director académco: Santiago Pérez del Castillo, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay sperezdelc@um.edu.uy

SECRETARÍA TÉCNICA

Natalia Veloso Giribaldi, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay nveloso@correo.um.edu.uy
Sofía Maruri, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay m.maruri@um.edu.uy

EDITORA TÉCNICA
Valentina Morandi, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay vmorandi@um.edu.uy

CONSEJO ASESOR
Jorge Fernández Reyes, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay jefernandez@correo.um.edu.uy
Mercedes Jiménez de Aréchaga, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay mjimenez@correo.um.edu.uy
Pedro Montano Gómez, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay pmontano@correo.um.edu.uy
Walter Howard, Universidad de Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay whoward@correo.um.edu.uy


COMITÉ CIENTÍFICO
Carlos de Cores, Universidad CLAEH, Montevideo, Uruguay
María Emilia Casas Bahamonde, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
Alejandro Castello, Universidad de la República, Uruguay
David Aronofsky, University of Montana, Missoula, Montana, Estados Unidos
Joseph Daly, Mitchell Hamline University, Saint Paul, Minnesota, Estados Unidos
Juan Cianciardo, Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona, España
Eduardo Valpuesta Gastaminza, Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona, España
Juan Bautista Etcheverry, Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Pedro Coviello, Universidad Católica de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Jaime Rodríguez Arana Muñoz, Universidad de La Coruña, España
Jorge Rosenbaum, Universidad de La República, Uruguay
Raúl Gamarra, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
Rosa Lastra, Queen Mary University of London, Inglaterra